Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Eyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Eyers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill McNary

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Jesse Brokish

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is the man! Best agent you'll ever meet"

Jason Schnetzer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the Andy and team switching my Auto and Apt Insurance and saving me $, glad I took the time to get a better quote from them!!"

Amber Killerlain

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with switching over. All my questions were answered. Infant pushed into anything I didn't want. They were flexible with working on my schedule. Very friendly and personable."

Jim Fosmoe

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We meet with Matt Steinmetz to review our coverages. We reviewed our policies and Matt took the time to provide us with all the options and answered all our questions. We had a very thorough review. Matt provided an outstanding level of service. I highly recommend calling Andy Eyers in Sun Prairie, WI if you’re interested in seeing what State Farm Insurance can offer for your insurance requirements."

John Whalen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. Today I had a meeting with Matt at Andy Eyers office to review my coverage. We reviewed all our policies and Matt took the time to discuss all our options and answer all my questions. Andy is my third agent and this is the first time I've had such a comprehensive review. I never once felt like I was being pressured to buy more insurance. Matt provided a level of service I didn't expect from an insurance company. If you're looking for a full service insurance agent, I highly recommend Andy Eyers in Sun Prairie."

Megan Steinmetz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and accurate service! Would definitely recommend!"

Kurt Mikutis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. These guys take the time to explain the insurance game so you feel confident your coverage is right. Remember, you get what you pay for. Thanks!"

Tyler Arnold

August 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Fairly easy to get ahold of however my rates on my pickup went up by nearly 66% this month with no notice. No problems on my end, never made any claim. When asked they said increase is due to their change in safety rating on the pickup."

Josh Whetten

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Norbert were very friendly when I moved to the area and had questions about coverage. Appreciate their honesty."

Jeremy

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Matt. Made sure I understood everything and point out the best options. Will recommend!"

Susan Siegenthaler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Matt Steinmetz by multiple friends and Matt did not disappoint. Matt is very thorough, quick, and efficient. He’s super friendly and professional, and he’s saving us almost $800 a year on our policies. Highly recommend!"

O'Malley Family

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was so great to work with! We switched both Home and Auto insurance to State Farm and I appreciate the time he took to talk through each of the policies and to talk about where we are underinsured and how to protect our assets and liability. This was the most personalized insurance conversation we have ever had and are looking forward to continue working with Andy!"

Hailey Stanek

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was extremely nice and helpful with everything! Being the first time on my own with insurance he was very knowledgeable and explained everything extremely well! I absolutely love that they are local as well!"

Becka J

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Andy Eyers office a couple months back when our auto insurance premium was going up with a different agency in town and I was frustrated. I spoke with Matt at the office and right away I felt comfortable and well informed. I feel like I was given all the tools to make a very informed choice about my auto insurance and renters insurance as well. I walked away feeling not only like I made the right choice, but that I actually understood the choice I was making and understood the coverage I now have. Thank you for going above and beyond, Matt, I appreciate you explaining everything in terms that I could understand. Keep up the great work! I will continue to talk about the experience we had switching to State Farm."

Ben Jones

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to add a driver and a vehicle today. Matt was very helpful and provided discounts and options for us to work through. Very helpful."

Todd Winkel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent team to work with. They are very nice to work with and point out any extras that you need. Matt goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied and taken care of. Andy calls to make sure you're up-to-date on what's going on it's going on. The Eyers team It's a great company to work with.."

Pete D.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my car in March 2020. Progressive appeared to be the best choice. I bundled renters at that time. A year later I cancelled my renters. The next billing cycle progressive tried to punish me for dropping my renters by tacking on the 20 bucks a month I was paying them for the renters. I was paying progressive 80 bucks and change with the renters and even with out it. When progressive tried to bill me 100 bucks a month I knew I could do better and within hours I switched to all state now I pay 55 full coverage. Bite me progressive."

Bill Anderson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The words that come to mind are: personable service. Matt, the State Farm agent I had the pleasure of working with, took the time to get to know me and what I wanted before crunching the numbers. I come from Progressive, and while there was nothing wrong with their coverage, I never once spoke to an agent or had any particular feeling one way or another about their services. Matt took the time to personalize my service and even explain his metric by which he did so. While I have been insured for many years, I'll admit that I've done little more than choose the level of coverage which vaguely sounded right. Now, I finally feel that I'm covered for the right amount. Matt shined in this facet too: he offered additional coverage, as he saw fit, but there was no push to take his offer, he stressed that it was my choice. Long story short: Even if you think you've already got good insurance coverage, it's worth the call to State Farm to check. I'm glad I did."

Meghan Anschutz

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team always go out of their way to provide the best coverage for the best price! He is incredibly knowledgable, and takes the time to get to know his customers as well. I highly recommend Andy and his team!"

Madonna Bigelow

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Eyers reviewed my insurance policies and saved me money, and I even got better coverage! He is great at making sure your family is protected. I highly recommend you call him. He helped me with auto, home, liability, boat, and life insurance. He also got me great rates on a money market!"

Wes and Marie Kennedy

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company but Andy and his team are top notch! They are friendly and always quick to respond, take care of stuff immediately, and always professional and personal."

Karleen Eberle

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic friendly service! I needed to start a business plan for the first time, and they walked me through it step by step. I also needed help transferring my auto/moto plans from out of state. They handled it all seamlessly. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 10 years in multiple states. Andy’s office absolutely does the State Farm services justice with the old school personal touch! Highly recommend."

Mary B.

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is knowledgeable, excellent to work with, responsive, and willing to advocate for you as an individual with State Farm. He hears the needs of people, and he serves people as he would want to be served. I highly recommend the Andy Eyers Agency."

Brandon Florence

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency gave me so much information and insight into my personal insurance needs. They helped me to determine my risks and benefits of policies and assisted me in making an informed decision. I greatly appreciated they're very professional yet personable communication, giving me facts along with trying to understand my personal circumstances and insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office for all the services they provide. They will carefully guide you to what best suites your personal and professional needs. Thank you for your time and assistance State Farm, Sun Prairie!"