Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Eyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Eyers

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Whetten

Josh Whetten

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Norbert were very friendly when I moved to the area and had questions about coverage. Appreciate their honesty."
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Matt. Made sure I understood everything and point out the best options. Will recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Siegenthaler

Susan Siegenthaler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Matt Steinmetz by multiple friends and Matt did not disappoint. Matt is very thorough, quick, and efficient. He’s super friendly and professional, and he’s saving us almost $800 a year on our policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of O'Malley Family

O'Malley Family

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was so great to work with! We switched both Home and Auto insurance to State Farm and I appreciate the time he took to talk through each of the policies and to talk about where we are underinsured and how to protect our assets and liability. This was the most personalized insurance conversation we have ever had and are looking forward to continue working with Andy!"
Profile photo of Hailey Stanek

Hailey Stanek

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was extremely nice and helpful with everything! Being the first time on my own with insurance he was very knowledgeable and explained everything extremely well! I absolutely love that they are local as well!"
Profile photo of Becka J

Becka J

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Andy Eyers office a couple months back when our auto insurance premium was going up with a different agency in town and I was frustrated. I spoke with Matt at the office and right away I felt comfortable and well informed. I feel like I was given all the tools to make a very informed choice about my auto insurance and renters insurance as well. I walked away feeling not only like I made the right choice, but that I actually understood the choice I was making and understood the coverage I now have. Thank you for going above and beyond, Matt, I appreciate you explaining everything in terms that I could understand. Keep up the great work! I will continue to talk about the experience we had switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ben Jones

Ben Jones

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to add a driver and a vehicle today. Matt was very helpful and provided discounts and options for us to work through. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Todd Winkel

Todd Winkel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent team to work with. They are very nice to work with and point out any extras that you need. Matt goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied and taken care of. Andy calls to make sure you're up-to-date on what's going on it's going on. The Eyers team It's a great company to work with.."
Profile photo of Pete D.

Pete D.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my car in March 2020. Progressive appeared to be the best choice. I bundled renters at that time. A year later I cancelled my renters. The next billing cycle progressive tried to punish me for dropping my renters by tacking on the 20 bucks a month I was paying them for the renters. I was paying progressive 80 bucks and change with the renters and even with out it. When progressive tried to bill me 100 bucks a month I knew I could do better and within hours I switched to all state now I pay 55 full coverage. Bite me progressive."
Profile photo of Bill Anderson

Bill Anderson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The words that come to mind are: personable service. Matt, the State Farm agent I had the pleasure of working with, took the time to get to know me and what I wanted before crunching the numbers. I come from Progressive, and while there was nothing wrong with their coverage, I never once spoke to an agent or had any particular feeling one way or another about their services. Matt took the time to personalize my service and even explain his metric by which he did so. While I have been insured for many years, I'll admit that I've done little more than choose the level of coverage which vaguely sounded right. Now, I finally feel that I'm covered for the right amount. Matt shined in this facet too: he offered additional coverage, as he saw fit, but there was no push to take his offer, he stressed that it was my choice. Long story short: Even if you think you've already got good insurance coverage, it's worth the call to State Farm to check. I'm glad I did."
Profile photo of Meghan Anschutz

Meghan Anschutz

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team always go out of their way to provide the best coverage for the best price! He is incredibly knowledgable, and takes the time to get to know his customers as well. I highly recommend Andy and his team!"
Profile photo of Madonna Bigelow

Madonna Bigelow

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Eyers reviewed my insurance policies and saved me money, and I even got better coverage! He is great at making sure your family is protected. I highly recommend you call him. He helped me with auto, home, liability, boat, and life insurance. He also got me great rates on a money market!"
Profile photo of Wes and Marie Kennedy

Wes and Marie Kennedy

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company but Andy and his team are top notch! They are friendly and always quick to respond, take care of stuff immediately, and always professional and personal."
Profile photo of Karleen Eberle

Karleen Eberle

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic friendly service! I needed to start a business plan for the first time, and they walked me through it step by step. I also needed help transferring my auto/moto plans from out of state. They handled it all seamlessly. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 10 years in multiple states. Andy’s office absolutely does the State Farm services justice with the old school personal touch! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary B.

Mary B.

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is knowledgeable, excellent to work with, responsive, and willing to advocate for you as an individual with State Farm. He hears the needs of people, and he serves people as he would want to be served. I highly recommend the Andy Eyers Agency."
Profile photo of Brandon Florence

Brandon Florence

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency gave me so much information and insight into my personal insurance needs. They helped me to determine my risks and benefits of policies and assisted me in making an informed decision. I greatly appreciated they're very professional yet personable communication, giving me facts along with trying to understand my personal circumstances and insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office for all the services they provide. They will carefully guide you to what best suites your personal and professional needs. Thank you for your time and assistance State Farm, Sun Prairie!"
Profile photo of Amy McCutcheon

Amy McCutcheon

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"i was in need of auto ins, i had farmers with my home, i tried to get farmers to quote me for auto and i was a bother to the guy, i stopped into andys office to ask some ?'s, he was more than helpfull, so i switched my auto, and my home owners to state farm. best move i ever made, i highly recommend this office to anyone who asks me, they are very helpfull and professional"
Profile photo of Marvin Homewood

Marvin Homewood

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service to issue not even related to insurance"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly assistance."
Profile photo of Kelsey Storm

Kelsey Storm

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassie Eyers Getz

Cassie Eyers Getz

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is quick to respond and always gives the best options for my family."
Profile photo of Katie & Shawn Receipts

Katie & Shawn Receipts

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are true professionals. I have worked with Lupe and she cares deeply for every person she has the opportunity to help. I am impressed with her skills to relate to all clients and so appreciate that she is bilingual. You cannot go wrong working with this team!"
Profile photo of Leah Griffin

Leah Griffin

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Andy looking for a homeowner's insurance quote during construction of a new home (something I found out isn't offered everywhere) and while we were talking he ran the numbers for car insurance as well (not something I was looking for, as I was happy with my company). Through State Farm/Andy Eyers we got much better coverage for almost the exact same rate - and bundling would save us an additional $500 per year on our homeowners. It was a no brainer, I wish I had called sooner. The savings and customer service are excellent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Schwenn

Daniel Schwenn

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain what and why that was being covered in my policy. I appreciated the hard work he put in to find me the best rates possible. Andy really took the stress out of finding a good policy and I couldn't be any more happy with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Madonna Bigelow

Madonna Bigelow

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Andy Eyers State Farm office saved me money on my various insurance policies without losing any coverage and also got me a great interest rate on my money market account! I highly recommend you call him. He is there to help protect you and your family at the best cost."